Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat morning service

Past Sessions
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Mekor Shalom
Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Mekor Shalom
Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Mekor Shalom
Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Mekor Shalom
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Mekor Shalom
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Mekor Shalom
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Mekor Shalom
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Mekor Shalom
Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Mekor Shalom
Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Mekor Shalom
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Mekor Shalom

 

Connecting through Fellowship & Food: Enjoy a light Kiddush luncheon right after services.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 30 2020 12 Tishrei 5781